Selena - Moonchild Mixes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Moonchild Mixes
Artist: Selena
Format: CD


Label: Warner Music Latina
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 5054197215421

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Como Te Quiero Yo a Ti (Regional Mexican Version)
2. Dame Tu Amor (Regional Mexican Version)
3. No Llores MAS
4. Cariño Mío
5. Salta la Ranita
6. Corazoncito (Regional Mexican Version)
7. Dame Tu Amor (Cumbia Version) Como Te Quiero Yo a Ti (Regional Mexican Version)
8. Enamorada de Ti
9. Pensando en Ti
10. Como Te Quiero Yo a Ti (Pop Version)
11. Sabes
12. Soy Amiga
13. Como Te Quiero Yo a Ti (Cumbia Version)

More Info:

The new album MOONCHILD MIXES is produced by AB Quintanilla featuring 13 tracks where they took Selena's voice from early recordings she did when she was between 13 and 16 years old. AB Qunitanilla worked on Selena's vocals on these recordings and created the new music from scratch offering fresh, modern styles, sounds and arrangements. Fans will listen to Selena like never before and enjoy these new recordings.