L'Arpeggiata - Passacalle De La Follie [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Aux Plaisirs, Aux Délices Bergères (Arr. Pluhar)
2. A la Fin de Cette Bergère (Arr. Pluhar)
3. Non Speri Pietà
4. Vos Mépris Chaque Jour
5. Improvisation on Les Folies D'espagne (Arr. Pluhar)
6. Yo Soy la Locura. Passacalle (La Follie) [Arr. Pluhar]
7. Paisible Et Ténébreuse Nuit
8. Nos Esprits Libres Et Contents (Arr. Pluhar)
9. Orilla Del Claro Tajo (Arr. Pluhar)
10. Ma Bergère Est Tendre Et Fidèle
11. Passacaille Pour Guitare in D minor
12. El Baxel Està en la Playa
13. Chaconne in G minor
14. Concert Des Différents Oyseaux (Arr. Pluhar)
15. Plainte
16. Enfin la Beauté Que J'adore

More Info:

Christina Pluhar collaborates with star countertenor Philippe Jaroussky and her ensemble L'Arpeggiata for a great program of French Baroque music: de Visée, Antoine Boesset, Etienne Mouliné, Michel Lambert, and many more.