Macklemore - Ben | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chant (Feat. Tones and I)
2. Track 2
3. Track 3
4. Faithful (Feat. Nle Choppa)
5. Track 5
6. Heroes (Feat. DJ Premier)
7. Track 7
8. Track 8
9. Track 9
10. Maniac (Feat. Windser)
11. Track 11
12. Track 12
13. Track 13
14. Track 14
15. Track 15

More Info:

2023 release, the third solo album from the rapper and songwriter best known as one-half of duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Includes "Chant (featuring Tones And I), "Faithful" (featuring NLE Choppa), "Heroes" (featuring DJ Premier), and "Maniac" (featuring Windsor).