Tim Christensen - Honeyburst: 20th Anniversary (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Honeyburst: 20th Anniversary (Hol)
Artist: Tim Christensen
Format: Vinyl


Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 5054197605932

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Surfing the Surface
3. Lost and Found
4. Jump the Gun
5. Whispering from the Top of My Lungs
6. Lay Down You Arms
7. Right Next to the Right One
8. Isolation Here I Come
9. No Easy Key
10. Close the Door
11. Don't Leave Me But Leave Me Alone
12. Tonight I'm Fine
13. How Far You Go
14. Fireglow (Previously Released in Japan Edition)
15. Sandra (Previously Unreleased)
16. Hand to Mouth (Previously Unreleased)
17. Simply Hate (Previously Unreleased)
18. Honeyburst (Previously Unreleased)

More Info:

Tim Christensen's album "Honeyburst" turns 20 in 2023, and to celebrate the anniversary, this Danish classic is being reissued as a remastered deluxe edition, incl. 5 bonus tracks!