Nitin Sawhney - Identity (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Faceless Enemies (Feat. Yva)
2. What's It All About (Feat. Jazzi Sirius)
3. Definition of Happy (Feat. I Am Roze)
4. Darling Boy (Feat. Guy Garvey)
5. Illegal (Feat. Gary Lineker ; Voices from Asha Projects)
6. Because You're a Woman (Feat. Shapla Salique)
7. This Is Our Home (Feat. Ayanna Witter-Johnson)
8. Internal (Feat. Aruba Red)
9. Ancestral (Feat. Hak Baker)
10. Room with a View (Feat. Lady Blackbird)
11. Mirror (Feat. Jazzi Sirius)
12. Nocturnal (Feat. Ankita Joshi)
13. We're Not Alone (Feat. Joss Stone)
14. Hoo I Am (Feat. Spek)
15. Be Who You Are (Feat. Natacha Atlas)
16. Insaan (Human) (Feat. Ankita Joshi)
17. Fluid (Feat. Natty)

More Info:

Nitin Sawhney Ivor Novello lifetime award winning writer, composer and producer returns with his most commercial album to date Identity packed full of collaborations with his favourite artists.