James Blunt - Who We Used To Be | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Saving a Life
2. Some Kind of Beautiful
3. Beside You
4. Last Dance
5. All the Love That I Ever Needed
6. The Girl That Never Was
7. Cold Shoulder
8. I Won't Die with You
9. Dark Thought
10. Glow

More Info:

Who We Used To Be - James Blunt / James Blunt's 7th studio album, out 27 October 2023. CD