Jessica Mauboy - Yours Forever (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Yours Forever (Aus)
Artist: Jessica Mauboy
Format: CD


Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 5054197778216

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Yours Forever
2. Underwater
3. The Loneliest I Ever Was
4. Flashback
5. Quite Like You
6. Give You Love (Feat. Jason Derulo)
7. Whitney
8. Tell 'em
9. Forget You
10. I'm Sorry
11. Little Too Late (Feat. Miiesha)
12. Goodbye
13. Never Giving Up
14. Yours Forever ; Ever

More Info:

Written and recorded on home soil, the 14-track album reflects a journey of self-discovery and empowerment for the Australian pop icon.