Corrs - Best Of The Corrs (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Would You Be Happier?
2. So Young (K Klass Remix)
3. Runaway
4. Breathless
5. Radio (Mtv Unplugged Version)
6. What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out Remix)
7. The Right Time
8. I Never Loved You Anyway
9. Irresistible
10. Forgiven, Not Forgotten
11. Lough Erin Shore (Mtv Unplugged Version)
12. Only When I Sleep
13. Love To Love You
14. All The Love In The World (Pop Remix)
15. Everybody Hurts (Mtv Unplugged Live Version)
16. Give Me A Reason
17. Dreams
18. Make You Mine
19. Little Lies
20. Everywhere

More Info:

Best of The Corrs Expanded edition / The Classic Double Platinum Collection in an expanded 2CD format featuring newly recorded songs. Originally released in 2001, "Best Of The Corrs" covers the Corrs first 3 hugely successful studio albums "Forgiven Not Forgotten", "Talk On Corners" and "In Blue". Newly reissued in expanded form, "Best Of The Corrs" will now be made available on an expanded 2 CD collection in new gatefold softpack packaging. This newly reissued collection now features 3 new songs recorded in tribute to Fleetwood Macs Christine McVie. Following the sad passing of Christine McVie in 2022, the band have recorded beautiful new versions of the classic songs Little Lies, Everywhere and Songbird. "Best Of The Corrs" expanded reissue features 21 tracks in total including the hits Breathless, Runaway, What Can I Do, Radio, Dreams and more.