Morrissey - Beethoven Was Deaf (Live) [2024 Remaster] [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. You're the One for Me, Fatty (Live) [2024 Remaster]
2. Certain People I Know (Live) [2024 Remaster]
3. The National Front Disco (Live) [2024 Remaster]
4. November Spawned a Monster (Live) [2024 Remaster]
5. Seasick, Yet Still Docked (Live) [2024 Remaster]
6. The Loop (Live) [2024 Remaster]
7. Sister I'm a Poet (Live) [2024 Remaster]
8. Jack the Ripper (Live) [2024 Remaster]
9. Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference (Live) [2024 Remaster]
10. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday (Live) [2024 Remaster]
11. We'll Let You Know (Live) [2024 Remaster]
12. Suedehead (Live) [2024 Remaster]
13. He Knows I'd Love to See Him (Live) [2024 Remaster]
14. You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side (Live) [2024 Remaster]
15. Glamorous Glue (Live) [2024 Remaster]
16. We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful (Live) [2024 Remaster]

More Info:

Morrissey's live album, Beethoven Was Deaf, has been remastered at Abbey Road Studios and will be reissued for the first time since it's original release in 1993. Recorded during theYour Arsenaltour in Paris '93, the remastered album will be available on black biovinyl, CD and digitally. Morrissey has created new artwork for this release.