Barry Can't Swim - When Will We Land? [Flamingo Pink LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. When Will We Land?
2. Deadbeat Gospel (Feat. Somedeadbeat)
3. Sonder
4. How It Feels
5. Sunsleeper
6. Woman
7. I Won't Let You Down
8. Always Get Through to You
9. Tell Me What You Need
10. Dance of the Crab
11. Define Dancing

More Info:

Multi-faceted Scottish artist Barry Can't Swim releases his debut album 'When Will We Land?' on Ninja Tune, out October 20th. His broadest and most diverse project yet, the 11-track project moves from deep house to jazz, from ambience to the percussive charge of afrobeat. It's all held together by his singular sense of purpose and that trademark vivacity; deftly finessed, it's an album that works as a form of musical autobiography.