Roisin Murphy - Hit Parade [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Autographed LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What Not to Do
2. Coocool
3. The Universe
4. Hurtz So Bad
5. The House
6. Fader
7. Free Will
8. You Knew
9. Can't Replicate
10. Crazy Ants Reprise
11. Two Ways
12. Eureka

More Info:

Róisín Murphy, the Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde is known for her innovative style and endless talents and has established herself as one of the most exciting acts today. Róisín is set to release her upcoming album Hit Parade on Ninja Tune. Hit Parade is the result of years of collaboration with DJ Koze, who produced the entire record.