Salute - True Magic (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Start
2. Saving Flowers (With Rina Sawayama)
3. Reason (With Karma Kid)
4. Lift Off! (With Disclosure)
5. Maybe It's U (With Sam Gellaitry)
6. Go! (With ?????? ?)
7. True Magic, Bonus Round
8. One of Those Nights (With Empress of)
9. Move Faster
10. System
11. Softly (With Léa Sen)
12. Luv Stuck (With Piri)
13. Perfect (With Leilah)
14. Drive (With Leilah)

More Info:

TRUE MAGIC. The album is available on black 2LP, indie exclusive yellow 2LP, and CD. Following a stellar year of packed out shows across the globe and scorcher hits from their latest "Shield" EP, salute is set to release their much anticipated album TRUE MAGIC on Ninja Tune this June. The Manchester-based artist is due to roll the album out with tracks featuring vocals and production from a groundbreaking array of artists such as Disclosure, Rina Sawayama, piri, Sam Gellaitry, Empress Of, Karma Kid, Léa Sen, LEILAH, and Minami! Salute will be bringing their incredible DJ set across the nUS, including stops at the DoLab stage at Coachella, the expertly curated Four Tet & Friends party, and an opening slot for Jungle. Black 140g 2LP / Printed inner gatefold, printed inner sleeves, printed label / Includes download code / Yellow 140g 2LP