Morbid Angel - Heretic - Green [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. She Caught the Katy
2. Peter Gunn Theme
3. Gimme Some Lovin'
4. Shake Your Tailfeather
5. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
6. The Old Landmark
7. Think
8. Theme from Rawhide
9. Minnie the Moocher
10. Sweet Home Chicago
11. Jailhouse Rock

More Info:

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Heretic is the seventh studio album by the Florida death metal band Morbid Angel, originally released in 2003.