The Dust Coda - Loco Paradise | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Road To Hell
2. Fairweather Love
3. Love Sick
4. Call Out The Dogs
5. Come The Night
6. The Streets
7. Rock N Roll Paradise
8. Free All The Dancers
9. Since You've Been Gone
10. On Fire
11. It Won't Be Long

More Info:

A Kaleidoscope of Pure Organic Rock n RollFrontman John Drake explains: "'Loco Paradise' is the sound of the band taking everything we have experienced in writing and making records, and leaping over the edge of a cliff. Some of the arrangements are pretty ridiculous and there were times when we thought, 'what the hell are we doing here?!' It turns out, we knew exactly what we were doing!" Lead guitarist Adam Mackie adds: "This album really captures the band at the top of it's game. We locked ourselves away in the studio together for a week to live and breathe the creation of 'Loco Paradise'. Just six people constantly feeding off each other 24 hours a day for 7 days to give life to these songs and elevate them to a place beyond our expectations. The result is a 54-minute testimony of pure, organic rock'n'roll music." Recorded during the hazy summer heat of 2022, 'Loco Paradise' saw the band take residence together at the divinely picturesque Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire, with p