Andrews Sisters - Club 15 From Hollywood Presents The Andrews Sister | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Club 15 From Hollywood Presents The Andrews Sister
Artist: Andrews Sisters
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/05/2021
UPC: 5055122113614

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
2. Dreamer's Holiday
3. Only for Americans
4. Make Believe You Are Glad When You're Sorry
5. Blossoms on the Bough
6. 'Way Back Home
7. Muskrat Ramble
8. Baby, Won't You Say You Love Me
9. Buttons and Bows
10. That's-A-Plenty
11. There's Yes Yes in Your Eyes / O Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
12. Open Door - Open Arms
13. Someday
14. Music! Music! Music!
15. Lavender Blue
16. I Can Dream, Can't I?
17. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
18. Don't Cry, Joe
19. Let a Smile Be Your Umbrella
20. In Ho-Ho-Kus, N.J
21. Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
22. Malaguena
23. Too Whit! Too Whoo
24. He Rides the Range for Republic
25. My Funny Heart
26. Wedding Samba
27. Wunderbar
28. Red River Valley
29. Jolly Fella Tarantella
30. Wedding of Lili Marlene
31. Winter Wonderland
32. Whispering Hope
33. Hop Scotch Polka
34. The Yodel Blues
35. Pennsylvania Polka
36. Sabre Dance
37. Lullaby of Broadway
38. Sugar Coated Lies
39. I Can Dream, Can't I? (Alternate Version)
40. Home Town Band
41. The Carioca
42. Open Door - Open Arms (Alternate Version)
43. That's-A-Plenty (Alternate Version)
44. Manana
45. The Peony Bush
46. 'Way Back Home (Alternate Version)
47. Zing-A Zing-A Zing Boom
48. Dreamer's Holiday (Alternate Version)
49. I'm Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover
50. Someday (Alternate Version)
51. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Alternate Version)
52. Oceana Roll
53. Sentimental Journey
54. Rhumboogie
55. I Get Up Every Morning
56. Someone Like You
57. Hurry! Hurry! Hurry!
58. Lime and Coca-Cola
59. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (Alternate Version)
60. Rancho Pillow (Alternate Version)
61. One Meatball (Alternate Version)
62. This Heart of Mine
63. My Baby Said Yes
64. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Alternate Version)
65. M-M-Good (That's What Campbell's Soups Are) / Campbell's Chicken Soup
66. Campbell's Vegetable Beef Soup
67. Franco-American Sauce and Spaghetti
68. Sabre Dance "Campbell's Cream of Chicken"
69. M-M Good (That's What Campbell's Soups Are)

More Info:

A companion set to "The Andrews Sisters in Hollywood", this collection of live broadcasts from the Club 15 radio series contain cover pop hits of 1948-1950, new to CD and also allowed the sisters to introduce many of their newly-recorded Decca releases.