Petula Clark - In Her Own Write | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

In Her Own Write
Artist: Petula Clark
Format: CD


Label: Sepia Records
Catalog: 8001
Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 5055122180012

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Colours of Love
2. You'll Sail in the Sun
3. Mad About You
4. How
5. Got It
6. Cross the Border
7. Give It a Try
8. You're the One
9. On With the Snow
10. Green Hills of Old England
11. Someone Like You
12. (I Love You) Ti Amo - (Demo)
13. Pour Julia - (instrumental, Theme One)
14. Le Foxtrot - (instrumental, Theme Two)
15. Valse Pastorale - (instrumental, Theme Three)
16. Theme Four - (instrumental, Theme Four)
17. Someone Like You - (instrumental)
18. Tristesse (instrumental, Petain - Original Film Soundtrack)
19. Valse Adolescent (instrumental, Petain - Original Film Soundtrac
20. Tristesse (instrumental, Petain - Original Film Soundtrack/Repri
21. Twenties & Thirties (instrumental, Petain - Original Film Soundt
22. Valse Adolescent (instrumental, Petain - Original Film Soundtrac
23. Valse Adolescent (instrumental, Petain - Original Film Soundtrac
24. My Love Will Never Die - (Bonus Track)
25. Face of Love, The - (Bonus Track/Demo)

More Info:

Back in stock, IN HER OWN WRITE is the definitive collection of Petula Clark's finest compositions, encompassing her writing period between 1980 - 1995 and features stunning memorable performances from Petula, the singer. IN HER OWN WRITE includes 18 tracks on CD for the first time!