Bis - Data Panik Etcetera | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bis - Data Panik Etcetera
Data Panik Etcetera
Artist: Bis
Format: Vinyl


Label: DYFI
Rel. Date: 04/19/2014
UPC: 5055300367730

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Control the Radical
2. Minimum Wage
3. Rulers and the States
4. Cubis (I Love You)
5. Sense Not Sense
6. Mechanical Love
7. Too Much Not Enough
8. Retail of the Detail
9. Music Lovers 1
10. The Young Mothers 1
11. Flesh Remover 1
12. (That Love Ain't) Justified 1
13. Insider 1
14. Thrill Is Yours

More Info:

LP pressing exclusively for RSD 2014 from Bis. The band's early releases were on Glasgow's Chemikal Underground label, run by The Delgados, before transferring to Wiiija where labelmates included Cornershop. In the United States, their records appeared on the underground label K Records, and on the Beastie Boys' Grand Royal label. They toured extensively both in the UK and abroad— their diverse influences reflected in the kind of acts they appeared with: Pavement, Garbage, Luscious Jackson, Foo Fighters and Gary Numan amongst them. The group became a favourite of the likes of Blur, John Peel and Green Day, despite a particularly hostile review by Steven Wells in the New Musical Express entitled "The Sinking of the Bis-Lark".