De La Ana Vega - Baroque Bohemia & Beyond: Ix | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

De La Ana Vega - Baroque Bohemia & Beyond: Ix
Baroque Bohemia & Beyond: Ix
Artist: De La Ana Vega
Format: CD


Label: ALTO
Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 5055354414763

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. De la Vega: Karel Stamic: Flute Concerto in D Major; Allegro
2. Adagio E Cantabile
3. Presto Non Assai
4. Jan Vaclav Stamic: Sinfonia a Quattro in F; Presto
5. Andante
6. Tempo Di Minuetto
7. Franz Xaver Richter: Sinfonia a Quattro in C minor; Allegro Ma Poco
8. Tempo Giusto
9. Allegro
10. F. X. Richter: Sinfonia a Quattro in BB; Spiritoso
11. Andante
12. Presto
13. F.X. Richter: Sinfonia a Quattro in C; (No Tempo Indication)
14. Andantino
15. Tempo Di Minuetto

More Info:

[Stamic Flute Conc.] "Stamic's music is eminently competent and likeable... Both soloist and her accompanists, Norway's leading chamber ensemble, are known from previous well-received recordings. They play all this with ideal pose and balance" (Gramophone) ; (Gramophone) [J. Stamic, F.X. Richter] "authentic instrument ensemble New Dutch Academy has an international reputation, formed of well-established early music specialists... string symphonies by the 18th Century 'Mannheim school' composers... Vibrant, energetic and wonderfully secure playing is supported by a sumptuous recording... no loss of detail in the fast music" (Gramophone)