Leningrad Radio - Salmanov: Works For Choir | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Leningrad Radio - Salmanov: Works For Choir
Salmanov: Works For Choir
Artist: Leningrad Radio
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 5055354481567

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rus: Lyrical Choruses: Verses by Russian Poets (female voices) (1968): Rus (Mother Russia). Words by Ivan Bunin
2. Swallow's Song. Words by Apollon Maikov
3. Night. Words by Ivan Nikitin
4. Spring Well. Words by Ivan Bunin
5. Sunrise. Words by Apollon Maikov
6. In Autumn. Words by Ivan Bunin
7. House-Warming. Words by Ivan Bunin
8. Five Choruses to Words by Czech Poets for mixed voices (1976); Bayonets and Helmets to Re-melting. Words by Alexander Ram
9. Autumn. Words by Miroslav Florian
10. Poetry. Words by Milan Rufus
11. The Blues of Her Tears. Words by Josef Kainar
12. Guitar. Words by Miroslav Florian
13. Three choruses, words by Nikolai Rubtsov for male voices (1977) ;The Old Road
14. The First Snow
15. My Soul will Cherish
16. Three Russian Songs for mixed voices, Traditional words (1968)
17. White and Rosy
18. Shall I Go, Out of Grief
19. Sidor Polikarpovich
20. Eight-Line Stanzas, words: Rasul Gamzatov for mixed voices (1962); The Book of Life
21. You Want to Know
22. Old Friend of Mine
23. How Goes it?
24. Where To?
25. The Summit
26. Swan Ladylove. Concerto for mixed Choir. Trad. words (1966); Is it High, Yea, is it High
27. Wild Winds
28. O My Hazes
29. They've Taken Our Sister Away
30. The She-Swan Drank Water by the Sea

More Info:

Never on CD; another NEW Compilation from Leningrad Studios