Graham Bonnet - Historic Collection Of Graham Bonnet | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Historic Collection Of Graham Bonnet
Artist: Graham Bonnet
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/14/2022
UPC: 5055544230180

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Something About You
2. Here Comes the Night
3. Long Time Gone
4. Only One Woman
5. Please Call Me
6. A Change Is Gonna Come
7. I'll Go Crazy
8. I Go to Sleep
9. Look Don't Touch
10. Eyes of a Child
11. Don't
12. What She Says, You Hear It Means
13. Night of the Shooting Star
14. Too Young to Die, Too Drunk to Live
15. All Night Long
16. Night Games
17. Stand in Line
18. Sos
19. Island in the Sun
20. Jet to Jet
21. Desert Song
22. Starr Carr Lane
23. Samurai
24. Goodnight ; Goodbye
25. Skyfire
26. Since You Been Gone
27. Assault Attack
28. Eyes of the World
29. Hiroshima Mon Amor
30. Lost in Hollywood

More Info:

'Here Comes The Night' was a studio album from 1991 originally recorded while Graham was in Australia, it features a return to the pop format after many years fronting heavy rock acts. We present 'a best of Graham Bonnet live' at various locations and around the world throughout the years of his considerable career.