Impellitteri - Pedal To The Metal | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Writings on the Wall
2. Crushing Daze
3. Destruction
4. Dance with the Devil
5. Hurricane
6. Judgement Day
7. The Iceman Cometh
8. Punk
9. Propaganda Mind
10. Stay Tonight
11. The Fall of Titus

More Info:

Chris Impellitteri and company are back with the band's follow album up to 2002's System X, Pedal to the Metal is a reissue of the bands eighth full length album album.