John Steel - Distorted Reality [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Black Deamon
2. Distorted Reality
3. Woman of Ice
4. Dante's Retribution
5. Evil the Spell
6. Messiah's Day
7. Rise from the Dead
8. Fallen Angel
9. War
10. Freedom
11. Change
12. The Crow
13. The Voice of Sorrow
14. Nightmare
15. Evil Sky
16. Intro
17. Creator
18. From Dusk 'Til Dawn
19. Forever and Always
20. Behind Closed Doors
21. Lost Messiah
22. One God
23. Spirit Lies
24. Wings of a Storm
25. Behold the Night
26. Emperor's New Clothes
27. Angel
28. Leviathan Rises

More Info:

Combining the power of traditional Heavy Metal with powerful and hook laden melodies. "Distorted Reality" featuring David Reece on all vocals brings forth a powerful new collection of songs (their third in total).Also included in this 2CD set are the first two John Steel releases "Freedom" (Blaze Bayley all vocals) and "Everything Or Nothing" (Doogie White vocals) making this the first worldwide release of the John Steel catalog featuring the full and complete studio recordings of the band.Includes 8 page lyric booklet.This is for fans of traditional 'Heavy Metal' such as Accept, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Saxon and Savatage.