Jona Lewie - Are You Free Tuesday (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Are You Free Tuesday (Uk)
Artist: Jona Lewie
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 5055623465809

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ruf Tuesday Reprise (Rock 'N Polish) - Praise to Captain Marvel
2. You're a Catchy
3. Europa
4. I Got You on My Knee, I Got You on My Toe
5. I Will Keep the Furniture But Leave You with the French Au Pair Tragi-Com (Saga)
6. Oh No
7. Travel
8. Feel Optimistic in Gurus Too
9. It Did Not Rain
10. Catch a Falling Star
11. People Can
12. Catch She Can Can She Catch Catchy Catch You
13. Dancing on Elvis First Wave - with You (1977 Demo)
14. Are You Free Tuesday? We're Flirting

More Info:

Jona Lewie's 50th year as a recording artist is celebrated with his first album release in 20 years. Jona has enjoyed great international success with hit records including 'Stop the Cavalry', 'You'll Always Find Me in the Kitchen at Parties', 'Seaside Shuffle' and 'On a Saturday Night'. He has enjoyed global hits topping the singles charts in France, Australia and Germany. His new album is available in a limited edition vinyl.