Twelfth Night - Smiling At Grief - Revisited [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. East of Eden - Steven Wilson
2. This City - Peter Jones
3. The Honeymoon Is Over - Karl Groom
4. Creepshow - Simon Godfrey
5. Puppets (Intro) - Mark Spencer
6. Puppets - Rob Reed
7. Three Dancers - Steven Wilson
8. Makes No Sense - Tim Bowness ; Brian Hulse
9. FÜR Helene Part II - Dean Baker

More Info:

Twelfth Night's 1982 Smiling At Grief album was the first recordings released with new vocalist, Geoff Mann. With the 40th anniversary arriving in 2022, it was decided to celebrate Smiling At Grief by releasing a 'brand-new' version, on LP for the very first time, by asking friends and peers if they would remix the album using the original master tracks. The response was amazing as contributions were received from Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree), Peter Jones (Camel), Simon Godfrey (Tinyfish), Tim Bowness & Brian Hulse, Rob Reed (Magenta), Karl Groom (Threshold), Lee Abraham & Stu Nicholson, Dean Baker (Galahad), & Mark Spencer amongst others. Some are straight remixes, some enhanced with new instrumentation, and some have been radically reworked, to produce an album that will be treasured by all prog rock fans.