Death Pill - Death Pill | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dirty Rotten Youth
2. Miss Revolt
3. Die for Vietnam
4. Друг
5. It's a Joke
6. Go Your Way
7. Kill the Traitors
8. Расцарапаю Ебало
9. Would You Marry Me

More Info:

Death Pill are an all-female hardcore punk power trio of considerable muscle, combining metalcore, punk rock and oodles of ‘Riot Grrl’ vibe. Full on and fully formed on their self-titled debut album. That aside, what makes this release even more pertinent for us, and the fact that it is happening at all, is that Mariana, Anastasiya and Nataliya are from the Ukraine, who’s troubles are well known to all of course, but naturally enough have hit the band very hard. The musicianship and commitment on display is undeniable, plus the tracks on the album have been totally remastered for this release, sounding as fat and full as a raging whirlwind. Although things are uncertain, the band are still strong and still together.