Beth Hirsch - L.I.F.E 2.0 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. AllisonSomething
2. I Still Believe In Love (Soul Version)
3. Path Of Magic
4. Life Is Mine
5. Track 5
6. Down To You
7. We Don't Have A Lot Of Time
8. All I Need (ELIOT's Cosmic Remix)
9. Protect You (Acoustic Version)
10. Northern Sky
11. Peace
12. Crying The Sun

More Info:

American singer and songwriter Beth Hirsch returns with a new studio album, 'Love Is For Everyone - LIFE 2.0'.Beth Hirsch rose to fame for her collaboration with French duo Air on their critically acclaimed debut album 'Moon Safari', not only making a significant contribution to the album as lead vocalist/co-writer on two of the record's key moments, the hit single 'All I Need' and 'You Make It Easy', but also performing live around the world as part of Air's live touring band.The beauty of 'Love Is For Everyone - LIFE 2.0' is it's ability to let a whole new generation of listeners discover chill out and ambient pop music through a compelling body of work.Album features/collabs include Karmacoda, London based producer and songwriter Grey Tropical, DJ and producer Vincenzo Callea, French composer Tristan Bres, long term collaborators Phillippe Balatier and Pascal Reva, and songwriter Rosita Kess