Dub Pistols - Frontline (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nice Up Ft. Freestylers ; Horseman
2. Nah Give It Up Ft. Horseman
3. Moving on Ft. Natty Campbell
4. That's No Lie Ft. King Yoof ; Demolition Man
5. Soundboy Killa Ft. Natty Campbell
6. Better Has Come Ft. Lindy Layton
7. Spitfire Ft. Cheshire Cat
8. Frontline Ft. Freestylers ; Cheshire Cat
9. Jump on It Ft. Freestylers ; Top Cat
10. M16 Ft. Ragga Twins
11. If You Ever Get a Draw Ft. Myki Tuff
12. Love Ft. Seanie T ; Chezidek ^1.13

More Info:

Frontline is the 9th studio album by Dub Pistols. Chief rabble-rousers & festival favourites, the band are known for their veritable feast of jump-up party-starting sounds, melding dub, reggae, dancehall, ska & DnB into an irresistible tonic that has seen them amass a merry band of Pistoleros across the world.For this chapter, they are joined by a stellar band of featured artists including both legendary & award-winning collaborators such as Horseman, Top Cat, The Freestylers, Myki Tuff and Chezidek alongside long-term Posse members The Ragga Twins, Lindy Layton, Natty Campbell, King Yoof and Cheshire Cat, and regular Dub Pistol frontman Seanie T.So, saddle up and join the gang, it's time to ride to the Frontline!