Guava - Out Of Nowhere [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Out of Nowhere
2. Olympus Ft. Angus Grant
3. Who Knows Ft. Angus Grant
4. Universal Angel Ft. Maddie Ashman
5. Come Find Me
6. M Presence
7. Mercy Ft. Maddie Ashman
8. Life Stops Momentarily
9. Bedroom Moonlight

More Info:

Guava is the moniker for Bradley Hutchings, a British producer, composer, multi-instrument performer and DJ based in Berlin. Following up on a string of celebrated club-centric releases, Guava is now set to unveil his first solo album "Out Of Nowhere" in October 2023. After years spent refining his sound and enriching his production skills, Guava became a regular behind the DJ decks in parties in both London and Berlin and performed in Corsica Studios, :// about blank or Berlin's hottest ambient café kwia. He has released several well received club records on revered underground labels such as Martyn's 3024 imprint, Bradley Zero's Rhythm Section and Control Freak Recordings amongst others. Enriched with several collaborations and informed by his experiences as a songwriter, this confident and explorative debut sees Bradley Hutchings embrace new directions, gracefully blending the best in UK underground club sounds with an electronica feel.