Mick Farren - Vampires Stole My Lunch Money | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Trouble Coming Every Day
2. Half Price Drinks
3. I Don't Want to Go This Way
4. I Want to Drink
5. Son of a Millionaire
6. Zombie Line
7. Bela Lugosi
8. People Call You Crazy
9. Fast Eddie 1
10. Let Me in, Damn You 1
11. (I Know from) Self Destruction 1
12. Drunk in the Morning

More Info:

Vampires Stole My Lunch Money is a 1978 album by the UK underground artist Mick Farren.  Farren had left music performance after his 1970 album Mona - The Carnivorous Circus to concentrate on journalism and writing. However, in 1976 he had the opportunity whilst in New York to record the single "Play with Fire"/"Lost Johnny" reigniting his interest in performing again. The Screwed Up EP followed in 1977, recorded for Stiff Records and featuring Larry Wallis, Paul Rudolph, Alan Powell and Andy Colquhoun