Yes - Pensacola Civic Centre 4/9/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Pensacola Civic Centre 4/9/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk)
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 5056083208548

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. City of Love
5. Heart of the Sunrise
6. Leaves of Green
7. Clap/Mood For A Day
8. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
9. And You and I
10. Drums Duet Hold On
11. Shock to the System
12. Solly's Beard
13. Changes
14. Take the Water to the Mountain
15. Soon
16. Long Distance Runaround
17. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
18. Lift Me Up
19. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
20. Roundabout
21. Starship Trooper
22. Intro/Firebird Suite
23. Yours Is No Disgrace
24. Rhythm of Love
25. City of Love
26. Heart of the Sunrise
27. Leaves of Green
28. Clap/Mood For A Day
29. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
30. And You and I
31. Drums Duet Hold On
32. Shock to the System
33. Solly's Beard
34. Changes
35. Take the Water to the Mountain
36. Soon
37. Long Distance Runaround
38. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
39. Lift Me Up
40. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
41. Roundabout
42. Starship Trooperm

More Info:

3CD plus DVD set.