Yes - Nassau Colosseum 4/20/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Yes - Nassau Colosseum 4/20/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk)
Nassau Colosseum 4/20/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk)
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 5056083208562

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Shock to the System
5. Heart of the Sunrise
6. Clap/Mood For A Day
7. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
8. And You And I
9. Drums Duet Hold On
10. I've Seen All Good People
11. Tony Kaye Solo Changes
12. Solly's Beard
13. Long Distance Runaround
14. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
15. Lift Me Up
16. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
17. Roundabout
18. Intro/Firebird Suite
19. Yours Is No Disgrace
20. Rhythm of Love
21. Shock to the System
22. Heart of the Sunrise
23. Clap/Mood For A Day
24. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
25. And You And I
26. Drums Duet Hold On
27. I've Seen All Good People
28. Tony Kaye Solo Changes
29. Solly's Beard
30. Long Distance Runaround
31. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
32. Lift Me Up
33. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
34. Roundabout

More Info:

Two CDs + DVD. Recorded during the band's highly acclaimed Union Tour, 1991-92, this set features the band's show at the Nassau Colosseum in Uniondale, New York on 20th April, 1991.