Yes - Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart Ger 5/31/91 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart Ger 5/31/91
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 5056083208579

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Shock to the System
5. Heart of the Sunrise
6. Clap/Mood For A Day
7. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
8. And You And I
9. Drums Duet Hold On
10. I've Seen All Good People
11. Tony Kaye Solo Changes
12. Solly's Beard
13. Long Distance Runaround
14. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
15. Lift Me Up
16. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
17. Roundabout
18. Rhythm of Love
19. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
20. Changes
21. Lift Me Up/Shock to the System
22. Awaken