Yes - Madison Square Garden Nyc 7/15/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Madison Square Garden Nyc 7/15/1991 (W/Dvd) (Uk)
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 5056083208609

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Shock to the System
5. Heart of the Sunrise
6. Clap
7. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
8. And You and I
9. Drums Duet Changes
10. I've Seen All Good People
11. Solly's Beard
12. Saving My Heart
13. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
14. Lift Me Up
15. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
16. Roundabout
17. Intro/Firebird Suite
18. Yours Is No Disgrace
19. Rhythm of Love
20. Shock to the System
21. Heart of the Sunrise
22. Clap
23. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
24. And You and I
25. Drums Duet Changes
26. I've Seen All Good People
27. Solly's Beard
28. Saving My Heart
29. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
30. Lift Me Up
31. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
32. Roundabout

More Info:

Two CDs + DVD. Recorded during the band's highly acclaimed Union Tour, 1991-92, this set features the band's show at the famous Madison Square Gardens in New York on 15th July, 1991.