Yes - Yokohama Bunka Taiikukan 3/7/1992 (Asia) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Yes - Yokohama Bunka Taiikukan 3/7/1992 (Asia)
Yokohama Bunka Taiikukan 3/7/1992 (Asia)
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 5056083208630

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Shock to the System
5. Heart of the Sunrise
6. Clap/Mood for a Day
7. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
8. Heiwa No Uta Desu (A Song for Peace)
9. And You and I
10. Drums Duet Changes
11. I've Seen All Good People
12. Solly's Beard
13. Whitefish/Tempus Fugit/Amazing Grace
14. Lift Me Up
15. Topmbo No Megane
16. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
17. Roundabout

More Info:

Two CDs. Recorded during the band's highly acclaimed Union Tour, 1991-92, this set features the band's show at the Yokohama Bunka Tailukan on 4th March, 1992.