Viagra boys - Street Worms | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Down in the Basement
2. Slow Learner
3. Sports
4. Best in Show
5. Just Like You
6. Shrimp Shack
7. Frogstrap
8. Worms
9. Amphetanarchy 1
10. Jungle Man 1
11. Beijing Taxi 1
12. Up All Night 1
13. Special Helmet 1
14. I Ain't Living Long Like This


1. Jungle Man
2. Beijing Taxi
3. Up All Night
4. Special Helmet
5. I Ain't Living Long Like This
10. Jungle Man
11. Beijing Taxi
12. Up All Night
13. Special Helmet
14. I Ain't Living Long Like This

More Info:

This is an album about illusions of realness, the absurdum of existence and the joke of humanity. Street Worms is Viagra Boys debut studio album, a debut that instantly let them occupy their absolute own space in music history.  Produced by Daniel Fagerström (Skull Defekts, Chronic Heist) and Pelle Gunnerfeldt (Fireside, The Hives) for YEAR0001, now on CD for the first time in 2019, and limited vinyl, with 5 additional bonus tracks.