Samm Henshaw - Untidy Soul [Opaque Red LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Still No Album
2. Thoughts and Prayers
3. Grow
4. Chicken Wings
5. Mr Introvert
6. Track 6
7. Track 7
8. Mr Introvert
9. Loved By You
10. Take Time
11. Waterbreak
12. It Won't Change
13. East Detriot
14. Enough
15. Keyon
16. Still Broke (Feat. Keyon Harrold)
17. Joy

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 debut album from the British singer/songwriter.