Cold War Kids - New Age Norms EP [RSD 2022] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. What You Say
2. You Already Know
3. Who's Gonna Love Me Now
4. 2 Worlds
5. Waiting for Your Love
6. Regret Regret
7. Underground
8. 4th of July
9. Always
10. Beyond the Pale

More Info:

This 10 song compilation features a track list of favorites from Cold War Kids’ New Age Norms selected by super-fan and friend, Zowie. This limited edition Record Store Day vinyl release is printed on a metallic silver 12” vinyl.

What You Say | You Already Know | Who’s Gonna Love Me Now | 2 Worlds | Waiting For Your Love | Regret Regret | Underground | 4th of July | Always | Beyond The Pale