Everything Everything - Raw Data Feel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Teletype
2. I Want A Love Like This
3. Bad Friday
4. Pizza Boy
5. Jennifer
6. Metroland is Burning
7. Leviathan
8. Shark week
9. Cut UP!
10. HEX
11. My computer
12. Kevin's Car
13. Born Under A Meteor
14. Software Greatman

More Info:

2022 release from the Manchester, England-based alt-rock band. Raw Data Feel is the group's sixth studio album and was produced by the band's guitarist Alex Robertshaw and Tom A.D. Fuller. Includes the singles "Bad Friday" and "Teletype".