Sarah Kinsley - The King/Cypress [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Sarah Kinsley doesn’t need much to make a lot. A young but positively old-school musician in her approach, Sarah is an independent artist in the most literal sense.  Sculpting smart, timeless, indie pop music from her home in New York, her songs burst at the seams with heart, melody and soul. Her introductory recordings, 2021’s The King EP (which featured the hit song of the same name) and 2022’s Cypress EP are now combined on vinyl for the very first time, for Record Store Day 2023,.

1. Karma
2. Over + Under
3. I'm Not A Mountain
4. Caught Up In A Dream
5. The King

1. Hills Of Fire
2. What Was Mine
3. Green
4. Cypress
5. Lucky Drive