Nick Cave / Ellis,Warren - Australian Carnage - Live At The Sydney House | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bright Horses
2. Carnage
3. White Elephant
4. Leviathan
5. Ghosteen
6. Waiting for You
7. Breathless
8. Balcony Man

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Nick Cave and Warren Ellis returned to their native Australia for 16 shows in 2022, taking their acclaimed 2021 album Carnage on the road, along with songs from the Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds catalogue. Three performances at the Sydney Opera House on December 16th, 17th and 18th were the climactic shows of an emotional trip, captured for a luminous new live album, Australian Carnage - Live At The Sydney Opera House.