Cold War Kids - Cold War Kids [Dark Navy Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Double Life
2. Run Away With Me
3. Stray
4. Toxic Mask
5. Another Name
6. Blame
7. Empty Inside
8. Braindead Megaphone
9. Sunday in the City
10. For Your Love
11. Betting on Us
12. Starring Role

More Info:

Cold War Kids have announced their 10th studio album, Cold War Kids, which will arrive on November 3 via AWAL. The band’s singer and songwriter Nathan Willett describes: " This is our self-titled record. Everybody gets one. This felt like the right time because the sound of this record is the sound that makes Cold War kids unlike any other. I’m so proud of these songs. They took a long time to come together. The longing and struggle and joy I wanted to express are personal to me and I am so excited to share it with our fans who have come with us on the journey.”

The epic tale of Cold War Kids has long been informed by deeply personal songcraft, enthusiastic experimentation, and an avowed commitment towards forward motion. The band continues their ascent, becoming one of the biggest rock bands of their generation amassing more than half a billion streams, consistently churning out alternative radio hits, selling out tours and headlining festivals worldwide. 

The band just wrapped a North American tour supporting Tears For Fears and will be going on their own headline tour at the top of 2024 with dates to follow.