Control Freaks - Get Some Help (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Get Some Help
2. Moron
3. Riot
4. My Iq
5. Won't Pretend
6. F.O.N
7. Don't Trust
8. F.B.I
9. I'm Always Right
10. Lockdown
11. I.C.U
12. Popgun
13. Bug Zapper

More Info:

The Control Freaks' 3rd blistering slab of garage punk rock'n'roll is finally here, this time on Dirty Water Records! The Control Freaks, led by Greg Lowery - the man who created such legendary bands as Supercharger, The Rip Offs, The Infections, and The Zodiac Killers and, in his spare time, ran the legendary Rip Off Records label! - and along with his latest band of misfits and ne'er-do-wells has laid down the platter that matters in 2021! This is The Control Freaks' 3rd LP, and as you all know, 3rd time's the charm baby! This LP is so hot it will destroy your record needle at first spin, so buyers beware! It truly is among Greg's best work; if you don't buy this future classic, you really do need to "get some help!" Free promo poster included in the first 200 LPs!