Headrot - 1991-1992 Demo Compilation (Wsv) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

1991-1992 Demo Compilation (Wsv) (Uk)
Artist: Headrot
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/13/2023
UPC: 5056321634696

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Gulp Your Guts
2. Deli Massacre
3. Beyond Recognition
4. Cannibalize the Undead Side
5. Head Rot
6. Experiments in Hate
7. This is not a Test
8. Tortured by Satan
9. C.P.I
10. Eyes of Pain
11. You Just Rot
12. Pandemonium Side D
13. The Agonizing Sufferance of Dismemberment
14. Bloody Shit Slabs
15. Sexual Intercorps
16. Among the Remains
17. Deli Massacre
18. Gutted
19. Contorted Mass
20. He's Dead

More Info:

A compilation all of early material by Rhode Island Death Metal band Headrot, presented in on two LP's - one for the "I Gulp Your Guts" 1991 demo and one for the "The Agonizing Sufferance of Dismemberment" 1992 demo - and an additional EP with the 1992 "Among the Remains" EP. Comes in heavy stock cardboard LP jacket including insert for the demos with cover scans and flyers for and photos and the EP presented additionally on it's own with replicated art and layout form the original Dissonant Records release, with corrected recording info and band photo. All music has been ripped from the original sources and remastered by Lasse in Ballade Studios.