Mortuous - Upon Desolation (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Carve
2. Nothing
3. Metamorphosis
4. Days of Grey
5. Defiled by Fire
6. Burning Still..
7. Ash and Dismay
8. Graveyard Rain

More Info:

2022 sophomore album by US death metal band Mortuous. Comes housed in gatefold cover and A2 size full color poster.