Cult Of The Damned - Church Of (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ahem
2. Internal Error
3. Worship Ft CLBRKS
4. WTH Side
5. Rotation
6. Norman's Theme
7. Ab No / Red Leicester
8. Wytb Side
9. Gung Foo
10. Skid Row
11. Step Ft Danny Lover
12. Good News Ft Bang on!
13. Brick Pelican's Lament
14. Rearview
15. Henny Shots PTS. 1 ; 2 Ft CLBRKS

More Info:

Full crew in attendance sporting their Sunday best, the mighty Cult of the Damned come forth with The Church Of full length album. A massive line up including Salar, Milkaveli, Black Josh, Lee Scott, BeTheGun, Stinkin Slumrok, King Grubb, Bill Shakes, Danny Lover, Sly Moon, Bisk, Sleazy F Baby, Tony Broke, Sniff, Bang On! & CLBRKS. Production throughout is handled by Lee Scott, Sniff, Jack Chard & Bisk. With the mixdown and master taken care of by Reklews. (Gatefold black vinyl with full lyric spread and black paper inner sleeves)