Dash - Between The Lines (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Between The Lines (Uk)
Artist: Dash
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 5056321638427

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Oj's Book
2. Play My Song
3. Hong Kong
4. Serbian Red
5. Black Sand Beach
6. Willie D Feat. Pink Siifu
7. 14K
8. Swizz Roll
9. Diego's Death
10. 10,000 Hours
11. Neverendingstory Feat. Sha Hef
12. Pasta Water
13. Stance
14. Credits (Outro)

More Info:

In a world of Player Haters and Nay sayers it's only right that the Underground Legend sets that standard with high quality sonics for you to ride around and be motivated by. New Jersey's own rising star Da$H links with London's SONNYJIM, who handles production duties, to bring you their latest offering "BETWEEN THE LINES". A project that embodies Grimy Drums and soulful Samples laced with thought provoking lyrics that complement each other perfectly.