Black Supersuckers - Sub Pop Demos (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dance on It
2. Dirt Black Supersucker Rock (Extended Version)
3. Four Stroke
4. Blow You Away
5. Girl I Know
6. Uncle Jim
7. Junk
8. Mudhead
9. Wake Me When It's Over
10. Girl I Know (Acoustic Version)
11. Monkey
12. Black Supersucker Rock (Reprise)

More Info:

Supersuckers original Sub Pop Demos 1989, for the first time on CD. Remastered by Mikey Young in 2020. Recorded in late 1988 in Tucson, AZ (tracks 1-2) and late 1989 at Word Of Mouth by Jack Endino, Seattle, WA (tracks 3 to 13) Black Supersuckers on these recordings: Eddie 'Spaghetti' Daly, Dan Bolton, Dan Seigal, Ron Heathman, Eric Martin.