Stickman - Cyanide Smile | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Stickman - Cyanide Smile
Cyanide Smile
Artist: Stickman
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 5056321692252

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Cyanide Smile
3. Track 3
4. Club Swinger
5. Track 5
6. Sheena
7. Track 7
8. Binary
9. Track 9
10. Ex-Box Life
11. Track 11
12. My Genome
13. Track 13
14. Digital Age
15. Track 15
16. Aggro
17. Track 17
18. Done Wrong

More Info:

Welsh disco-punkers Stickman release their debut album 'Cyanide Smile', sharing the flamboyant fruits of their touring & studio sessions. Their genre-meshing alt. punk sees them join one of the hottest independent label rosters in the UK right now, Criminal Records, feat. in Billboard, CMU and ROTD. 'Cyanide Smile' releases alongside UK tour dates, with the band's recent releases blasting out on the airwaves of Amazing Radio, BBC Introducing and as far as the mighty KEXP, USA. FFO: The Darkness, Electric Six, Lawnmower Deth, Mr Bungle, Faith No More