Django Django - Django Django: 10th Anniversary Edition (Blk) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Django Django: 10th Anniversary Edition (Blk) (Uk)
Artist: Django Django
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 5056556104070

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Introduction
2. Hall Bop
3. Default
4. Firewater
5. Waveforms
6. Zumm Zumm
7. Hand of Man
8. Love's Dart
9. Wor
10. Storm
11. Life's a Beach
12. Skies Over Cairo
13. Silver
14. Introduction Dub
15. Hall Bop Dub
16. Default Dub
17. Firewater Dub
18. Waveforms Dub
19. Zumm Zumm Dub
20. Hand of Man Dub
21. Love's Dart Dub
22. Wor Dub
23. Storm Dub
24. Life's a Beach Dub
25. Skies Over Cairo Dub
26. Silver Rays Dub

More Info:

Django Django will be releasing a 10th-anniversary reissue of their self-titled Mercury Prize-nominated debut album. The original album will be re-released alongside a second disc of the entire album mixed by dub pioneer Mad Professor. The edition is officially announced 13th April with the release of The Mad Professor Dub of their iconic single 'Default'.