Charlotte Santos Dos - Morfo | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A
2. Hello Hello
3. A
4. the Player and the Fool
5. A
6. Patience
7. A
8. Away from You
9. A
10. Cupid's Bow
11. A
12. Interlude
13. A
14. Angel in Disguise
15. B
16. Filha Do Sol
17. B
18. Ghost in the Shell
19. B
20. Bye
21. B
22. Crooked House
23. B
24. Just Sayin
25. B
26. Aria 4 Arien

More Info:

Charlotte Dos Santos announces debut album Morfo with lead single 'Hello Hello'. Described as 'as assured as Solange' by The Guardian, Charlotte Dos Santos is a formidable multi-faceted producer, single and composer who has worked with the likes of Blood Orange and Gotts Street Park and makes music free of any confines.'MORFO is a sonic tale about transformation, about love and pain. It's a playful journey through my deepest inner thoughts combined with elements of music I admire, such as Soul, R&B, Funk, MBP/Samba and Classical. I am a child of the world, born in two cultures and on this album I am digging deeper into my ancestral roots and into my consciousness, and MORFO is the result'. - Charlotte Dos Santos